OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Bella Ruse (The EP) by Bella Ruse

Released on Sunday, May 31st, 2009
More lyrics from Bella Ruse (The EP)Dark Horse, Remember Me, Hold Me Close,

Push On Lyrics (by Bella Ruse)

We go forward in the moon
I step sideways into you
Being crumbles like an old brick wall
Falling as we push on through

And I know you won’t let me down
No matter what I do
Yes I know you won’t let me down
So let’s just push on through.

Backward rider in the breeze
He comes for you, he comes for me
My fingers ache like I’m a weathered oak
Full of insects and disease.

Buy track Push On directly from Bella Ruse (via Bandcamp).