OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Two Internet Songs (2004) by Man Without Plan

Released on Wednesday, March 31st, 2004
More lyrics from Two Internet Songs (2004)Demon Gold (2004),

Action Or Death (2004) Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

I can't, you can't, we can't
ever know what's really going on
we can't, we won't, we don't care
now that part is dead, and we'll carry on
I can't believe the hope is gone, but I've let it go
I'll never be complete
I could have gone on, but now I'll never know
he can't, she can't, they can't turn it back the other way
it's been going too long
why try?
I try, but why try?
bird can't get out his song
I can't be at peace
knowing what could be, based on what has been
I won't leave
I'll stand outside till you let me in