OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright CD (2010) by Man Without Plan

Released on Monday, May 31st, 2010
More lyrics from Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright CD (2010)Canada Stand, Circle The Block, Corner Of Keap And Hope, Evening Out, Nightmare Prophylaxis (ft. Jason Shevchuk), Theam (instrumental), Ugly New Sexy, Needles To Say, Birth Agony Of A Mountain, Inquire Within, See An Enemy,

Demon Gold Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

rising action, repeating
wisdom, defeating
I have a policy of non-interference
it's in my interest
can't avoid it
can't destroy it
now I own it
with a bonus
can't control it
better get to know it
it wasn't my choice
I didn't decide on it
I can tell you're into it
I can tell that it's got you
you look so scared
gonna have to remove it
since you can't really use it
it might seem confusing
but soon you'll get it
it's unfortunate, but necessary
in the end you'll feel better

Buy track Demon Gold directly from Man Without Plan (via Bandcamp).