OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright CD (2010) by Man Without Plan

Released on Monday, May 31st, 2010
More lyrics from Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright CD (2010)Canada Stand, Circle The Block, Corner Of Keap And Hope, Nightmare Prophylaxis (ft. Jason Shevchuk), Theam (instrumental), Ugly New Sexy, Needles To Say, Birth Agony Of A Mountain, Inquire Within, See An Enemy, Demon Gold,

Evening Out Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

dark clouds rising from the ground up at the horizon
there isn't any way this will turn out good
I took what was prescribed, followed rules, advice
and did what I should
but nothing is turning out good
lie awake, but there's pills to take for that kind of thing
every mistake mistaken for a monumental break
you can try and fake like you've broken your habit
but you and I both know that you haven't

Buy track Evening Out directly from Man Without Plan (via Bandcamp).