OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Get Right CD (2001) FREE DOWNLOAD! by Man Without Plan

Released on Saturday, June 30th, 2001
More lyrics from Get Right CD (2001) FREE DOWNLOAD!Return To Cuesta Verde, The Scholar-Athlete, How To Scream, Bent Crude Future, Just Deserts, Onomatopeons, Gently Rocked To Sleep, Oneheaded Manboy, (Implicit Trust In) Titanium, Subtle Is A Knife,

Nice To Meet You Again Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

camped out on the edge of the world
transmitting in obsolete code
I've got six inches of beard ready to grow
there's a pill for every time of day
you must learn to swallow
what's the point of swimming, anyway?
when it's all so shallow
it gets so tiresome, counting seasons
the faces of the innocents are creased and lined
for different reasons
(ready to go)