OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright CD (2010) by Man Without Plan

Released on Monday, May 31st, 2010
More lyrics from Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright CD (2010)Canada Stand, Circle The Block, Corner Of Keap And Hope, Evening Out, Theam (instrumental), Ugly New Sexy, Needles To Say, Birth Agony Of A Mountain, Inquire Within, See An Enemy, Demon Gold,

Nightmare Prophylaxis (ft. Jason Shevchuk) Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

this is just a test
this is just pretend
I simply must protest
this is not the end
this is such a mess
but it's not revenge
it is what I guessed
it's all how you said
I was never missed
I whistle in the wind
I will muster this
I refuse to bend
I cannot predict
I will not say when
I can thus attest
you are all my friends
there's a plus to this
it doesn't have to end
there's no discussing it
I'm doing the best that I can

Buy track Nightmare Prophylaxis (ft. Jason Shevchuk) directly from Man Without Plan (via Bandcamp).