OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

The Return Of No Point CD (2005) by Man Without Plan

Released on Sunday, July 31st, 2005
More lyrics from The Return Of No Point CD (2005)Synesthesiologist 1, The Hospital Job, Quiche Lorraine, Playing Dumb (Songs), Exiled!, Brutal Occupation, Perpetraitor, War In Heaven, Party In Hell (instrumental), Zombies In The Sun, Synesthesiologist 2, Free Association, Action Or Death, Daisycutter Breezeway,

Pratfall Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

the swarm will eventually descend
and the world will be ravaged
everyone will be forced to defend their lives
in a savage world
there is only one source of light
that one heart of yours, beating
phosphorescent through translucent skin
fluorescent light from mouth when speaking
the books are yours to rewrite
when we wipe the slate clean
hating our enemies
hate is the enemy between us