OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

The Return Of No Point CD (2005) by Man Without Plan

Released on Sunday, July 31st, 2005
More lyrics from The Return Of No Point CD (2005)Synesthesiologist 1, The Hospital Job, Playing Dumb (Songs), Exiled!, Brutal Occupation, Perpetraitor, War In Heaven, Party In Hell (instrumental), Zombies In The Sun, Synesthesiologist 2, Free Association, Action Or Death, Pratfall, Daisycutter Breezeway,

Quiche Lorraine Lyrics (by Man Without Plan)

light is pouring into the hall
flames are dancing in the yard
cracks are snaking up the wall
the whole is about to become a part
and we're moving now
in relief against the sky
I think I can hear you now
with your voice in my mind I will wander till I die
with your strength in my arms
I will reclaim what once was mine
they set up lights on poles
to illuminate the ghosts
right on the corner till I start to sway
no cars go by, it begins to rain