OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

The Waterfront Tape Cassette by Oyster Boy

Released on Monday, August 24th, 2009
More lyrics from The Waterfront Tape CassetteNo Escape, Things Are Stale, Years Of Wasted Sound, Thanks For Ruining My Day With Information, Nothing Is On TV Again, All Flowers And Trees, Gray-Blue And Green, Re-Watching The Warriors In NoLita, Ritual,

The Waterfront Lyrics (by Oyster Boy)

Washington to Wilmington, east coast cities got nothing on no one. Here come the knees fit with open wounds asking to be put in their place like New York slaves. I smell the ocean overflowing. Lost highways – where am I going? Rocks in their pockets, zippers on their tongues, everybody one day comes to the waterfront. 

FREE Download: Oyster Boy - The Waterfront.mp3 (via Bandcamp).