OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

The OH S#!T Project by Ro Spit

Released on Monday, November 9th, 2009
More lyrics from The OH S#!T ProjectToo Easy (Prod. DL Jones), What A Feeling (Prod. Astronote), Hold My Strap (Feat. Big Tone) (Prod. Big Tone), Scream @ Me (Prod. Vaughan T), I Do Me (Prod. Koen), Leave Me Alone (Prod. 14KT), I'm Booked (Feat. Ron Dance & Marv Won (101)) (Prod. Mike Posner), Burn Rubber (Prod. 14KT), Needing To Win (Prod. 14KT), Muthafu#*as (Prod. CA$HCADE), #1 (Feat. Curtains, Big Sean & Bun B) (Prod. Frank The Butcher), 80's Baby (Prod. Soji), Levi Denim (Peep How I Kill 'Em) (Prod. Nino The Pelican), Warm It Up (Feat. MarvWon) (Prod. Big Tone), Arts & Crafts (Feat. Fes Roc & iLLiTe) (Prod. Frank Dukes), Stop, Drop, Roll (Prod. Koen), Do You (Feat. Earl Mac) (Prod. Jay John Henry), Yours Truly (Feat. Stretch Money & Monica Blaire) (Prod. Koen), Verse Collage, Renaissance State Of Mind (Feat. Monica Blaire) (Prod. DBit),

Eff THe Po's (Prod. Forekast) Lyrics (by Ro Spit)

Ayo, fuck the police comin' straight from the under, (What)/
Yeah a nigga got it bad cause I'm from the/
City where the body's start droppin' in the summer/
& Poppy got it locked, he got the blocks up in the Hummer/
See Ocky flipped what poppy got him, shot him wit the gunna/
& Mommy sippin Arme from the Bar see that's a runner/
Her nonni put ya body & salami in a slumber/
But I be in the sloppy like a rock be wit the lumber I'm a wonder/
I hit it like Rocky wit the upper, smash it/
Wit the plastic then I pass it to the drummer, give him some of/
Provide it to you live in living color/
The rich is getting richer while the dumb is gettin' dumber/
See some is gettin' dinner while it's others gettin' supper/
But I'mma bring it to you like the lightning & the thunder wit the thumper/
My youngn's hit ya, slump ya wit the pumper/
& when the jumpers come up wit the questions tell 'em Nunya now/

FREE Download: Ro Spit - Eff THe Po's (Prod. Forekast).mp3 (via Bandcamp).