OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Run The Red Light EP by Run The Red Light

Released on Thursday, December 31st, 2009
More lyrics from Run The Red Light EPBrave New World, In Too Far, Song For Hope, Side, A Million Voices Stronger, End Of The States,

Miracle Lyrics (by Run The Red Light)

Sending out a warning sign
Pulling us from the surface
The rising tide, the dirt we hide
Without a second thought crossing our minds

A miracle, you’re waiting for it

See the liars starting fires
Always defending their actions
The sinking skies, temperatures rise
Never a harsh reaction
Our innocence...our innocence… it drugs the conscience
Scorch the earth
And it’s staring us straight in the eyes

A miracle, you’re waiting for it
A miracle, you’re waiting though

It’s time we discovered
We belong to each other…
Doesn’t anybody reach out
Doesn’t anybody know how it could save us now

FREE Download: Run The Red Light - Miracle.mp3 (via Bandcamp).