OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Demo by Strike a Match

Released on Friday, February 4th, 2011
More lyrics from DemoStrike a Match, 1000 Eyes, Dead Time in the Living Room, You Don't Have to Fuck People Over to Survive, Sleepers Awake,

Let's Be Human Beings Lyrics (by Strike a Match)

We are all undesirable elements
We are all matter out of place
We are not your useful instruments
We are the spots you want to erase

Let’s be

We are the imperiled, the imperfect
The imprisoned, the impatient, the impure
We are not afraid to be

Let’s be

We are not afraid

In our hearts we carry
A new world