OnlineLyrics Database

Browse Lyrics By Artist:
  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Dawn Of The Daves by Too Many Daves

Released on Saturday, September 10th, 2011
More lyrics from Dawn Of The DavesI Drink Everywhere, I Was Wasted, You're Fuckin' Out I'm Fuckin' In, Grab Me A Beer Man, When Getting Awesome Goes Wrong,

Sweet Home America Lyrics (by Too Many Daves)

welcome to America
this is America
and if you don't like America
get the fuck out of America
this is America
sweet home America
do what you want America
land of the free America

Buy track Sweet Home America directly from Too Many Daves (via Bandcamp).